With summer peeking its head around the corner, more and more great music is finding its way onto our Summer playlist. Here are the newest tracks to make the cut.

Jon Bellion – “Woke the F*ck Up”

Jon Bellion is one of our favorite upcoming artists at the moment. It won’t be long until he “blows up,” or “makes it,” even though his fans already know how talented he actually is. He wrote the choruses for “Trumpets” by Jason Derulo, and “The Monster” by Eminem and Rihanna. With his soaring voice and stellar productions, he shows the world how talented he really is.

Tinie Tempah & Jess Glynne – “Not Letting Go”

Tinie Tempah has made splashes in the music-sphere, but has always had trouble making lasting impressions overseas in the U.S. This time around he teams up with fellow U.K. artist, Jess Glynne, for their summer single, “Not Letting Go.” Jess had teamed up with Clean Bandit for their hit single, “Rather Be,” last year and made a name for herself in the States. After this single takes off, expect to hear her frequently.

Oliver Nelson & Heir – “Found Your Love”

Oliver Nelson has taken the Internet by storm with his remixes, including his hit remix of Ella Henderson’s “Ghost.” He teams up with Heir for an original track that is sure to soundtrack your summer. Featuring two Swedish musicians, “Found Your Love” showcases the perfect chemistry between the two, which has us hoping for more collaborations between them.

Rae Morris – “Love Again” (Clean Bandit Remix)

Most are familiar with Clean Bandit after their hit single, “Rather Be,” but this time around they’re remixing Rae Morris a UK singer-songwriter. For those not familiar with Rae, the Clean Bandit remix will help put her on the radar for all music fans.

Zedd – “Daisy”

Zedd’s newest album, True Colors, finally releases as a follow up his previous album, ClarityTrue Colors is full of hits from the beginning to the end, even gathering features from Kesha, Echosmith, Jon Bellion, Troye Sivan, Logic, and of course, Selena Gomez. Daisy is one of the three songs (of the 11 total on the album) that has no featured artist and not surprisingly is one of the biggest standouts on teh album.

Twenty One Pilots – “We Don’t Believe What’s On TV”

One of our favorite bands, Twenty One Pilots has released their newest album Blurryface. The band constructs a well written album from start to finish and worth a listen, or two or three. Some of the featured singles are “Ride,” “Stressed Out,” and We Don’t Believe What’s On TV.”

Taylor Swift & Kendrick Lamar – “Bad Blood” (Remix)

We knew that Kendrick was going to be in the video as one of the characters and couldn’t leave this off of our playlist. Here’s “Bad Blood.”

Story By: Jay Campbell
Supplemental Media By: ZEDD, Rukes, Taylor Swift